content
Print

Regional Planning Commission Contacts

Alamo Area Council of Governments

Mr. Juan Ramos
Public Safety Director
8700 Tesoro Drive
Suite 700
San Antonio, TX 78217-6228
Phone: 210/362-5257
FAX Number: 210/529-6012
E-mail: juramos@aacog.com

Ark-Tex Council of Governments
Ms. Mary Beth Rudel
Public Safety Manager
PO Box 5307
Texarkana, TX 75505-5307
Phone: 903/832-8636
FAX Number: 903/832-3441
E-mail: mrudel@atcog.org

Brazos Valley Council of Governments
Ms. Anita Pitt
9-1-1 Program Manager
PO Drawer 4128
Bryan, TX 77805-4128
Phone: 979/595-2800
FAX Number: 979/595-2810
E-mail: apitt@bvcog.org

Central Texas Council of Governments
Ms. Lisa Mitchell
9-1-1 Regional Coordinator
PO Box 729
Belton, TX 76513
Phone: 254/770-2375
FAX Number: 254/721-5300
E-mail: lisa.mitchell@ctcog.org 

City of Laredo/STDC
Mr. Heberto L. Ramirez
Information Services & Telecommunications Director
P.O. Box 579
Laredo, TX 78042
Phone: 956/727-6525
FAX Number: 956/794-1789
E-mail: hramirez@ci.laredo.tx.us

Coastal Bend Council of Governments
Mr. John P. Buckner
Executive Director and 9-1-1 Coordinator
PO Box 9909
Corpus Christi, TX 78469-9909
Phone: 361/883-5743
FAX Number: 361/883-5749
E-mail: john@cbcog98.org

Concho Valley Council of Governments
Ms. Hilda Arredondo-Garribay
9-1-1 Emergency Communications Director
P.O. Box 60050
San Angelo, TX 76906
Phone: 325/944-9666
FAX Number: 325/944-9925
E-mail: hilda@cvcog.org

Deep East Texas Council of Governments
Mr. Van Bush
Director, Regional 9-1-1 ENS
210 Premier Drive
Jasper, TX 75951
Phone: 409/384-5704 
FAX Number: 409/384-5390
E-mail: vbush@detcog.org

East Texas Council of Governments
Ms. Stephanie Heffner 
Director of Public Safety
Stoneridge Plaza Office Bldg
3800 Stone Road
Kilgore, TX 75662
Phone: 903/984-218-6461
FAX Number: 903/983-1440
E-mail: stephanie.heffner@etcog.org

Golden Crescent Regional Planning Commission
Ms. Lesley Sciba
Director of Regional 9-1-1 Services
120 S. Main, Suite 210
Victoria, TX  77904
Phone: 361/578-1587 x218
FAX Number: 361/578-8865
E-mail: lesleys@gcrpc.org

Heart of Texas Council of Governments
Ms. Kristine Hill
9-1-1 Program Coordinator
1514 S. New Road
Waco, TX 76711
Phone: 254/292-1875
FAX Number: 254/756-0102
E-mail: kristine.hill@hot.cog.tx.us

Houston-Galveston Area Council
Ms. Kimberly Ward
9-1-1 Program Coordinator
PO Box 22777
Houston, TX 77227-2777
Phone: 713/993-2459
FAX Number: 713/993-2412
E-mail: kimberly.ward@h-gac.com

Lower Rio Grande Valley Development Council
Mr. Juan Gomez
9-1-1 Program Director
311 N 15th St
McAllen, TX 78501-4705
Phone: 956/682-3481
FAX Number: 956/682-3295
E-mail: jgomez911@sbcglobal.net

Middle Rio Grande Development Council
Mr. Forrest Anderson
Director of 9-1-1 Planning and Homeland Security
PO Box 1199
Carrizo Springs, TX 78834
Phone: 830/876-3533
FAX Number: 830/876-9415
E-mail: forrest.anderson@mrgdc.org

Nortex Regional Planning Commission
Mr. Tommy Keesee
Director of 9-1-1 Emergency Services
PO Box 5144
Wichita Falls, TX 76307-5144
Phone: 940/322-5281
FAX Number: 940/322-6743
E-mail: tkeesee@nortexrpc.org

North Central Texas Council of Governments
Ms. Christy Williams
Chief 9-1-1 Program Manager
PO Box 5888
Arlington, TX 76005-5888
Phone: 817/695-9204
FAX Number: 817/640-7492
E-mail: cwilliams@nctcog.org

Panhandle Regional Planning Commission
Mr. Mike Peters 
9-1-1 Network Director 
PO Box 9257
Amarillo, TX 79105-9257
Phone: 806/372-3381
FAX Number: 806/373-3268
E-mail: mpeters@theprpc.org

Permian Basin Regional Planning Commission
Ms. Gail Robinette
Interim Director
PO Box 60660
Midland, TX 79711-0660
Phone: 432/262-4936
FAX Number: 432/563-3080
E-mail: gail.robinette@pbrpc.org

Rio Grande Council of Governments
Ms. Marissa Quintanilla 
Director of Regional Services
8037 Lockheed, Suite 100
Suite 610
El Paso, TX 79925
Phone: 915/533-0998 x119
FAX Number: 915/532-9385
E-mail: marisaq@riocog.org

South East Texas Regional Planning Commission
Mr. Pete De La Cruz
Director, Emergency Communications
2210 Eastex Freeway
Beaumont, TX 77703
Phone: 409/724-1911
FAX Number: 409/347-1953
E-mail: pdelacruz@setrpc.org

South Plains Association of Governments
Ms. Gay Lynn Mosher
Director of Training & Emergency Communications
Freedom Station
PO Box 3730
Lubbock, TX 79452
Phone: 806/762-8721
FAX Number: 806/765-9544
E-mail: gmosher@spag.org

Texoma Council of Governments
Ms. C.J. Durbin-Higgins
Public Safety Program Manager
1117 Gallagher Drive
Suite 100
Sherman, TX 75090
Phone: 903/813-3552
FAX Number: 903/813-3345
E-mail: chiggins@texoma.cog.tx.us

West Central Texas Council of Governments
Mr. Joe Rogers
9-1-1 Director
3702 Loop 322
Abilene, TX 79602
Phone: 325/672-8544
FAX Number: 325/675-5214
E-mail: jrogers@wctcog.org

Texas Home PageTexas Homeland Security | Texas Statewide Search | Report Fraud & Waste Texas Veterans Portal
Español | Site Policies | Contact Us

© 2013 Commission on State Emergency Communications, 333 Guadalupe St., Suite 2-212, Austin, Texas 78701
General Information: 512.305.6911  Email: csecinfo@csec.texas.gov